Latest Products https://www.poornima-int.com Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:26:41 +0530 en-us https://www.poornima-int.com Ladies Wear https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clothing https://www.poornima-int.com/clothing.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/clothing.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-wear.htm Clothing Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishing Products https://www.poornima-int.com/home-furnishing-products.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/home-furnishing-products.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cushions & Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/cushions-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cushions-pillows.htm Home Furnishing Products Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Throw Blankets https://www.poornima-int.com/throw-blankets.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/throw-blankets.htm Home Furnishing Products Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Embroidered Runner https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-embroidered-runner.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-embroidered-runner.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Applique Work Linen Long Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/velvet-applique-work-linen-long-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/velvet-applique-work-linen-long-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Applique Work Linen Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/velvet-applique-work-linen-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/velvet-applique-work-linen-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Pillow and Throw https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-pillow-and-throw.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-pillow-and-throw.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Smocked Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-smocked-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-smocked-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion and Bed Throw Set https://www.poornima-int.com/cushion-and-bed-throw-set.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cushion-and-bed-throw-set.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Embroidered Bed Cover With Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-embroidered-bed-cover-with-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-embroidered-bed-cover-with-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Beaded Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-beaded-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-beaded-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Applique Work Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-applique-work-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-applique-work-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester and Velvet Quilted Bed Cover with Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-and-velvet-quilted-bed-cover-with-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-and-velvet-quilted-bed-cover-with-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Border Poly and Velvet Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/zari-border-poly-and-velvet-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/zari-border-poly-and-velvet-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smoking and Sequin Work Pleated Bed Cover https://www.poornima-int.com/smoking-and-sequin-work-pleated-bed-cover.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/smoking-and-sequin-work-pleated-bed-cover.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patchwork Quilt https://www.poornima-int.com/patchwork-quilt.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/patchwork-quilt.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applique Velvet Cushions https://www.poornima-int.com/applique-velvet-cushions.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/applique-velvet-cushions.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Block Print Hand Quilted Bed Cover https://www.poornima-int.com/block-print-hand-quilted-bed-cover.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/block-print-hand-quilted-bed-cover.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Stitch Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Cotton Velvet Quilt and Pillow Set https://www.poornima-int.com/handmade-cotton-velvet-quilt-and-pillow-set.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/handmade-cotton-velvet-quilt-and-pillow-set.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Cotton Quilt and Linen Pillow Set https://www.poornima-int.com/handmade-cotton-quilt-and-linen-pillow-set.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/handmade-cotton-quilt-and-linen-pillow-set.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Throws https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-throws.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-throws.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tassel Knitted Throws https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-tassel-knitted-throws.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-tassel-knitted-throws.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cotton Knitted Throws https://www.poornima-int.com/embroidered-cotton-knitted-throws.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/embroidered-cotton-knitted-throws.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Embroidered Cotton Knitted Throws https://www.poornima-int.com/hand-embroidered-cotton-knitted-throws.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/hand-embroidered-cotton-knitted-throws.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Throw with Metallic Tassels https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-throw-with-metallic-tassels.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-throw-with-metallic-tassels.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fur Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-fur-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-fur-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Polyester Bed Cover https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-polyester-bed-cover.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-polyester-bed-cover.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Quilted Bed Cover with Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-quilted-bed-cover-with-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-quilted-bed-cover-with-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Velvet Beaded Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-velvet-beaded-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-velvet-beaded-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dori Work Velvet Cushions https://www.poornima-int.com/dori-work-velvet-cushions.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/dori-work-velvet-cushions.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Linen Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/embroidered-linen-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/embroidered-linen-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Union Jack Fully Sequin Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/union-jack-fully-sequin-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/union-jack-fully-sequin-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kantha Work Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/kantha-work-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/kantha-work-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Knitted Pattern Cotton Bed Cover https://www.poornima-int.com/cable-knitted-pattern-cotton-bed-cover.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cable-knitted-pattern-cotton-bed-cover.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Kitchen Towel https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-kitchen-towel.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-kitchen-towel.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buddha Knitted Cotton Throws https://www.poornima-int.com/buddha-knitted-cotton-throws.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/buddha-knitted-cotton-throws.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Embroidered Cushions https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-embroidered-cushions.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-embroidered-cushions.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/velvet-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/velvet-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Velvet Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/beaded-velvet-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/beaded-velvet-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Stitch Embroidered Velvet Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidered-velvet-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidered-velvet-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Stitch Embroidered Wool Felt Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidered-wool-felt-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidered-wool-felt-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Knitted Throws https://www.poornima-int.com/woolen-knitted-throws.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/woolen-knitted-throws.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Rosette Pillow https://www.poornima-int.com/woolen-rosette-pillow.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/woolen-rosette-pillow.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quilted and Embroidered Bed Cover Set https://www.poornima-int.com/quilted-and-embroidered-bed-cover-set.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/quilted-and-embroidered-bed-cover-set.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quilted Polyester Bed Cover with Embroidered Cushions https://www.poornima-int.com/quilted-polyester-bed-cover-with-embroidered-cushions.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/quilted-polyester-bed-cover-with-embroidered-cushions.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quilted Polyester Table Runner https://www.poornima-int.com/quilted-polyester-table-runner.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/quilted-polyester-table-runner.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Pattern Polyester Quilted Bed Cover https://www.poornima-int.com/wood-pattern-polyester-quilted-bed-cover.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/wood-pattern-polyester-quilted-bed-cover.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Quilted Bed Cover with Linen Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-linen-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-linen-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Quilted Bed cover with Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Quilted Bed Cover with Skin Design Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-skin-design-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-skin-design-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Quilted Bed Cover with Botanical Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-botanical-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-bed-cover-with-botanical-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Quilted and Embroidered Bed Cover with Embroidered Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-and-embroidered-bed-cover-with-embroidered-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-quilted-and-embroidered-bed-cover-with-embroidered-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Multi Stripe Patchwork Bed Cover https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-multi-stripe-patchwork-bed-cover.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-multi-stripe-patchwork-bed-cover.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Leaf Applique Quilted Bed Throws https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-leaf-applique-quilted-bed-throws.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-leaf-applique-quilted-bed-throws.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Embroidered and Quilted Bedspread with Pillows https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-embroidered-and-quilted-bedspread-with-pillows.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/polyester-embroidered-and-quilted-bedspread-with-pillows.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Long Ikat Shirts https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-cotton-long-ikat-shirts.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-cotton-long-ikat-shirts.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Linen Shirts https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-linen-shirts.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-linen-shirts.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Block Printed Ladies Cotton Dress https://www.poornima-int.com/block-printed-ladies-cotton-dress.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/block-printed-ladies-cotton-dress.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Block Printed Cotton Voile Kurta https://www.poornima-int.com/block-printed-cotton-voile-kurta.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/block-printed-cotton-voile-kurta.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Stitch Embroidery Suit https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidery-suit.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidery-suit.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Stitch Embroidery Ladies Top https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidery-ladies-top.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/chain-stitch-embroidery-ladies-top.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Check Shirt and Twill Pant Set https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-check-shirt-and-twill-pant-set.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-check-shirt-and-twill-pant-set.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Flare Pants https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-flare-pants.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-flare-pants.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Ikat Dhoti Pants https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-ikat-dhoti-pants.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-ikat-dhoti-pants.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Poncho https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-poncho.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-knitted-poncho.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Slit Trouser Pants https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-slit-trouser-pants.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-slit-trouser-pants.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Organdy Printed and Hand Embroidered Tunic https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-organdy-printed-and-hand-embroidered-tunic.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-organdy-printed-and-hand-embroidered-tunic.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Long Kurti https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-silk-long-kurti.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/cotton-silk-long-kurti.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Voile Dobby Shirt and Woven Track Pant Set https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-voile-dobby-shirt-and-woven-track-pant-set.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-voile-dobby-shirt-and-woven-track-pant-set.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Woven Stripes Patchwork Long Shirts https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-woven-stripes-patchwork-long-shirts.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-cotton-woven-stripes-patchwork-long-shirts.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Short Kaftan https://www.poornima-int.com/digital-printed-short-kaftan.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/digital-printed-short-kaftan.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Silk Long Sleeve Tunic https://www.poornima-int.com/digital-printed-silk-long-sleeve-tunic.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/digital-printed-silk-long-sleeve-tunic.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Cover Up https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-embroidered-cover-up.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-embroidered-cover-up.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Velvet Embroidered Jacket https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-velvet-embroidered-jacket.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-velvet-embroidered-jacket.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Wool Cover Up https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-embroidered-wool-cover-up.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-embroidered-wool-cover-up.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Jumpsuit https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-jumpsuit.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/linen-jumpsuit.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Chiffon Printed Top https://www.poornima-int.com/poly-chiffon-printed-top.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/poly-chiffon-printed-top.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Poly Chiffon Printed Cover Up https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-poly-chiffon-printed-cover-up.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/ladies-poly-chiffon-printed-cover-up.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Kurti https://www.poornima-int.com/printed-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/printed-cotton-kurti.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coral Silk Tunic https://www.poornima-int.com/coral-silk-tunic.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/coral-silk-tunic.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Dupion Printed Dress https://www.poornima-int.com/silk-dupion-printed-dress.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/silk-dupion-printed-dress.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Kurti https://www.poornima-int.com/woolen-kurti.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/woolen-kurti.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Dupion Silk Skirt https://www.poornima-int.com/embroidered-dupion-silk-skirt.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/embroidered-dupion-silk-skirt.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Covers https://www.poornima-int.com/bed-covers.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/bed-covers.htm Home Furnishing Products Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Block Printed Shirts https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-block-printed-shirts.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/mens-block-printed-shirts.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navy blue Polyester Table Runner https://www.poornima-int.com/navy-blue-polyester-table-runner.htm https://www.poornima-int.com/navy-blue-polyester-table-runner.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530